OnePlus Releases OxygenOS 14 Beta Release Timeline; Check out eligible devices!

OnePlus to integrate the codebase of OxygenOS and ColorOS

OnePlus will make Android 14-based OxygenOS 14 official on September 25 but before that, it has already released its open beta for OnePlus 11. And since it doesn’t want its other devices to be left behind, we now have the OxygenOS 14 open beta release timeline for other OnePlus products. Read on to see if your phone is on the list.

OxygenOS 14 Open Beta Rollout Timeline

OnePlus will start rolling out OxygenOS 14 based on the Android 14 beta update to eligible devices October And it will last until November. You can see the list of eligible devices below.


  • OnePlus 11R
  • OnePlus Nord 3
  • OnePlus 10 Pro and OnePlus 10T
  • OnePlus Pad


  • OnePlus 10R
  • OnePlus 9 and OnePlus 9 Pro
  • OnePlus 9R and OnePlus OnePlus 9RT
  • OnePlus 8T
  • OnePlus Nord CE 3 and Nord CE 3 Lite
  • OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite
  • OnePlus Nord 2T
  • OnePlus Nord N30
Source: OnePlus

OnePlus hasn’t talked about a stable update, but it has been revealed that OnePlus Nord N20 will get it in H1 2024. This means that we can expect the stable OxygenOS 14 to be available for the aforementioned devices at the same time. The OxygenOS 14 Open Beta update will be released gradually and can be downloaded through Settings. Note that this is a beta update and may therefore be buggy. After necessary feedback from users, OnePlus will release a stable OxygenOS 14 schedule.

OxygenOS 14 will introduce a change to the aquamorphic design with new themes and colors. Aquamorphic design hints new options will be added to ringtones and system notification sounds. New additions will be made Trinity Engine For several performance improvements. Also, you can expect new privacy features along with Android 14 features.

We will get proper details on OxygenOS 14 and its stable version release timeline next week. So, stay tuned for further updates. Also, is your OnePlus phone in the OxygenOS 14 beta update list? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment